.

Effective

Acc. Mult. H.R.H. Prince Pangeran Abdullah Ali Chandrarupa Wibowo.- pangeransayyid9@gmail.com

 

Alberto Gomez Fuertes - albertogomezfuertes@gmail.com

 

Alicia Elena Risueño -aliciamas@fibertel.com.ar

Alvaro Carvalho Dias da Silva - 

 

Alwin Roland- astoralwinroland@yahoo.com

 

Archimedes Baccaro-baccaro@uol.com.br

 

André Luis Barros de Medeiros- abmedeiros@uol.com.br

 

Benedito Cabral de Medeiros Filho -benedito_cabral@uol.com.br

 

Bilongo Bolo Serge Christian - ambassadeuruniversel@yahoo.fr

 

Carlos Alberto Angelini- carlos.alberto.angelini@gmail.com

 

Charles Eugene Ferris - Fatherferris68@yahoo.com

 

Daniel Wilhelm - wba@hotmail.com 

 

Dirceu Falcão Ibaldo

 

Eddy Abreu Guerra - eddyabreug@yahoo.com.ar

 

Esteban Enrique Rigueiro -erigueiro@Yahoo.com.br

 

Ezio Benelli -ezio.benelli@gmail.com

 

Fernando N. Marques – dr.fernando.navarro.marques@gmail.com

 

Flavia Buzzetta – flavia.buzzetta@fastwebnet.it

 

Gabriel Bertonazzi- gabrielbertonazzi@bertonazzi

 

Haytham Mohammed Hazza alquraan -dr.alquraan@yahoo.com

Henrry Raul Soria Valencia - soriahenry@hotmail.com

 

Italu Bruno Oliveira- presidencia@emillbrunner.com

 

Doutor Javier Otto Jorge Gold-Ferrari - ottogold2004@yahoo.es 

 

John Raciti - johnraciti@yahoo.com

 

Jorge a. Garzarelli - jgarzarelli@hotmail.com

Jorge Arturo Fernández Herrera - 

 

Jorge Wolnei Gomes - wolneirs@gmail.com

 

Josemar Sidinei Soares - jsoares@univali.br 

 

Jose Amancio Gomes -  amancio@faeca.Com.br

Jose Orlando Rodriguez Malave - drrodriguezmalave@gmail.com

Lenin José Lara Rivadeneira - leninlara@hotmail.com

 

Lilia Silva Pereira 

 

Luiz Fernando Da Rocha - dr.lfr.internacional@gmail.com

 

Luis Santos Diz – lsantosd@hotmail.es 

 

Luongo José da Silveira - jluongodasilveira@gmail.com 

 

Madhu Krishan - Chennai.600116madhujesus@hotmail.com

 

M'BAREK AFEKOUH - afekouh@gmaill.com

 

Marc André da Rocha Keppe 

 

Marcelo Rodríguez Ceberio - mceberio@uflo.edu.ar 

 

Marcelo López Cambronero- marcelcambro@yahoo.es

 

Marco Antonio Ceda Natali - cedaior@centroami.org

 

Marcus V. Ribeiro Ferreira- marcus.biologo@gmail.com

 

Marcos Oliveira Castro Coelho - engco@ig.com.br -marcos.castrocoelho@hotmail.com

 

Maria Alves Toledo Bruns - toledobruns@uol.com.br 

 

Maria Izabel Burin Cocco - mibcocco@gmail.com

Maria Gabriela Renault. - grenault@usal.edu.ar /   uds_psic@salvador.edu.ar

 

Miriam Sirley Comiotto - comiottoms@yahoo.com.br

Narcisa de Los Angeles Soria Valencia - nsoriav@gmail.com

 

Pablo Javier Varela Fregoso - pjvf@yahoo.com

 

Patrick Rene Jean Francis Auguste Paul-  docppaul@orange.fr

 

Paul W Dyer. - dakotadragondefense@gmail.com

 

Roberto Doglia Azambuja - dr.robertodoglia@gmail.com

 

Roberto Rodrigues.- neurorob@hotmail.com

Rodrigo Ferreira - glienb6661@outlook.com

 

Roque Callage Neto - rcallage@gmail.com

 

Samuel Quinto -samuelquinto@yahoo.com.br

Shefki Hysa - hefkihysa@hotmail.com

 

Silvia Cristina Castillo-

Sohaku Raimundo Cesar Bastos - drsohakubastos@gmail.com

 

Taras Sergiyovich Shevchenko – takido@bigmir.net

 

Teófilo O. V. Torronteguy - teofilotorronteguy@hotmail.com

 

Uberto A. Albuquerque da Gama - mestrevidya@gmail.com

 

Umberto Puato - culturambiente@tiscali.it

 

Valentine Oforka Nwankwo - leavenlyrace20002000@yahoo.com

 

Vicente Celestino De Franca -vicentecfranca@gmail.com

 

Zelly Chidi Mignty - zellymighty@yahoo.com